Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Vorstandschaft

Florian Gaspar

Tel.: 0151/70003630

Email: florian.gaspar@tus-mettenheim.de

Ambros Seelos

Tel.: 0179/9101671

Email: ambros.seelos@tus-mettenheim.de

Hans Brandenburger

Tel.: 0173/3587885

Email: hans.brandenburger@tus-mettenheim.de

Heinz Heilmayer

Email: heinz.heilmayer@tus-mettenheim.de

Andreas Kastenhuber

Tel.: 0172/8328110

Email: andreas.kastenhuber@tus-mettenheim.de

Ehrernvorstand

Rudolf Kapser

Email: rudolf.kapser@tus-mettenheim.de

Abteilungsleiter

Ambros Seelos

Tel.: 0179/9101671

Email: ambros.seelos@tus-mettenheim.de

Stellvertreter

Markus Kutschera

Tel.: 0157/35709020

Email: markus.kutschera@tus-mettenheim.de

AH Leiter

Aktuell unbesetzt

Tel.:

Email:

Jugendleiter

Jürgen Hauke

Tel.: 0160/96490979

Email: juergen.hauke@tus-mettenheim.de

Jugendleiter (Stellvertreter)

Andreas Brunnhuber
Tel.: 0176/31589349
Email:

Abteilungsleiter

Florian Gaspar

Tel.: 0151/70003630

Email: florian.gaspar@tus-mettenheim.de

Stellvertreter

Simon Baumgartl

Tel.: 0176/84265438

Email: simon.baumgartl@tus-mettenheim.de

Abteilungsleiter

Peter Hermann

Tel.: 0170/8123185

Email: peter.hermann@tus-mettenheim.de

Stellvertreter

Alexander Schelling

Tel.: 0151/62373513

Email: alexander.schelling@tus-mettenheim.de

Abteilungsleiter

Georg Niederwieser

Tel.: 08637/ 7157

Email: georg.niederwieser@tus-mettenheim.de

Stellvertreter

Dr. Carlo Dirschedl

Tel.: 0151/11139336

Email: carlo.dirschedl@tus-mettenheim.de