Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Vorstandschaft

Ambros Seelos

Tel: 0179/9101671

Email: ambros.seelos@tus-mettenheim.de

Florian Gaspar

Tel. 08631/3519395

Email: florian.gaspar@tus-mettenheim.de

Wolfgang Vorwallner

Tel. 08631/6444

Email: wolfgang.vorwallner@tus-mettenheim.de

Georg Niederwieser

Tel. 08637/ 7157

Email: georg.niederwieser@tus-mettenheim.de

Hans Brandenburger

Email: hans.brandenburger@tus-mettenheim.de

Heinz Heilmayer

Email: heinz.heilmayer@tus-mettenheim.de

Andreas Kastenhuber

Tel. 08631/1664122

Email: andreas.kastenhuber@tus-mettenheim.de

Ehrernvorstand

Rudolf Kapser

Email: rudolf.kapser@tus-mettenheim.de

Abteilungsleiter

Ambros Seelos

Tel: 0179/9101671

Email: ambros.seelos@tus-mettenheim.de

Stellvertreter

Markus Kutschera

Tel. 0157/35709020

Email: markus.kutschera@tus-mettenheim.de

AH Leiter

Marius Kantoch

Tel. 0173/3961984

Email: marius.kantoch@tus-mettenheim.de

Jugendleiter

Jürgen Hauke

Tel. 0160/96490979

Email: juergen.hauke@tus-mettenheim.de

Abteilungsleiter

Florian Gaspar

Tel. 08631/3519395 + 0151/70003630

Email: florian.gaspar@tus-mettenheim.de

Stellvertreter

Simon Baumgartl

Tel. 0176/84265438

Email: simon.baumgartl@tus-mettenheim.de

Abteilungsleiter

Wolfgang Vorwallner

Tel. 08631/6444

Email: wolfgang.vorwallner@tus-mettenheim.de

Stellvertreter

Derzeit unbesetzt

Tel.

Email:

1. Abteilungsleiter

Georg Niederwieser

Tel. 08637/ 7157

Email: georg.niederwieser@tus-mettenheim.de

2. Abteilungsleiter

Hermann Scheidhammer

Tel. 08082/9599910

Email: hermann.scheidhammer@tus-mettenheim.de